تاريخ تسجيل الوصول:
رمز التقويم
ليال:

8 أسباب عظيمة
للحجز مباشرة

أسعار أرخص مضمونة

عروض خاصة شهرية

أسعار الإفطار المخفضة

ترقية مجانية رهن بالتوافر

واي فاي مجاناً

انتظار مجاني للسيارات

عدد التعليقات رائع

تسجيل الوصول في الساعة 12:30 ظهراً بدلاً من الساعة 1:30 مساءً

~ كيفية العثور علينا ~

يتمتع فندق Ambassador بموقع ملائم في قلب غلاسكو، الطرف الغربي. إنه على مرمى حجر من وسط المدينة أيضا، ومع ذلك، ويمكن الوصول إليها عن طريق مترو الأنفاق أو الحافلة أو السيارة أو سيرا على الأقدام. يُرجى الاطلاع أدناه للحصول على تعليمات الوصول.

7 كلفن درايف, غلاسكو, G20 8QG

ambassador@mcquadehotels.com

احجز الآن

~ وسائل النقل العام من وسط المدينة ~

أسرع طريقة للوصول إلى فندقنا عن طريق مترو الأنفاق. اركب القطار في شارع بوكانان وسافر على خط الدائرة الداخلية إلى هيلهيد. عند مغادرة محطة هيلهيد، انعطف يمينًا وسيرًا إلى أعلى طريق بيريس في اتجاه الشمال الغربي باتجاه الحدائق النباتية. مرة واحدة في الجزء العلوي، والمشي قطريا اليسار عبر تقاطع مفترق الطرق ومواصلة المشي لحوالي 0.4km، مع اليسار في دوار مصغرة. سوف تمر عبر نهر كلفن على جسر الطريق ومن ثم تأخذ اليسار التالي على محرك Kelvin حيث سيكون فندقنا مرئية.

~ الطريق من مطار غلاسكو الدولي والغرب ~

اخرج من الطريق السريع M8 عند تقاطع 17 لدونبارتون. ابق على اليمين واتبع علامات A82. يمكنك دمج الطريق الغربي العظيم والقيادة لمسافة 2.5 كم حتى تصل إلى تقاطع طرق. انتحق إلى طريق الملكة مارغريت ومواصلة هذا الطريق لمسافة 0.4 كم، وعبورها على دوار صغير يحافظ على اليسار ويمر عبر نهر كلفن عن طريق الجسر. بمجرد عبور الجسر تأخذ اليسار التالي على Kelvin محرك حيث ستجد فندقنا على الجانب الأيمن.

~ الطريق من ادنبره ~

الخروج من الطريق السريع M8 في تقاطع 17 لدونبارتون A82. الحفاظ على الحق عند الخروج واتخاذ الحق الأول الفوري في إشارات المرور. استمر على الطريق الغربي العظيم حوالي 3.8 كم حتى تصل إلى تقاطع الطرق. هنا، خذ الحق في الملكة مارغريت درايف. استمر لمسافة 0.4 كم عبر دوار صغير ونهر كلفن عن طريق جسر الطريق. خذ أول يسار إلى Kelvin Drive حيث ستجد فندقنا.

~ سيارة أجرة ~

تتوفر سيارات الأجرة بسهولة إما للحجز المسبق أو العلم إما في وسط المدينة أو من مطار غلاسكو الدولي. قد تختلف التكاليف وتبدأ من حوالي 6 جنيه استرليني من وسط المدينة و 22 جنيه استرليني من المطار. تكلفة سيارات الأجرة من ادنبره أكثر بكثير ولكن يتم خدمة المدينتين عن طريق القطار المنتظم والحافلات وصلة مع أسعار تبدأ من حوالي 9.00 جنيه استرليني في اتجاه واحد.

~ من مطار بريستويك ~

يقع فندقنا في قلب ويست إند، على ضفاف نهر كلفن، ويمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة بالسيارة أو الحافلة من مطار غلاسكو بريستويك.

تعليمات القيادة: عند مغادرة المطار، واتخاذ A77 نحو غلاسكو. وA77 يدمج على M77 ويجب أن تدفع على طول هذا الطريق لحوالي 13 ميلا. بعد ذلك، خذ الممر المؤدي إلى M8 غلاسكو / وسط المدينة. يجب عليك الخروج من M8 بعد علامات لA82/A804 لحوالي ميل ونصف، من خلال تقاطع الصليب تشارينغ وعلى طول طريق سانت جورج. سترى جسر الطريق إلى الأمام، وينبغي أن تحمل اليسار هنا للطريق الغربي العظيم / A82. قم بالقيادة على طول الطريق الغربي العظيم لمسافة ميل واحد حتى تصادف تقاطع إشارات المرور الرباعي مع وهران مور (مبنى الكنيسة المحول) على يسارك. في هذه الأضواء، خذ يميناً. استمر على طريق كلفن لمسافة ميل واحد ثم انعطف يسارًا إلى كلفن درايف، بعد الجسر مباشرةً.

طرق النقل البديلة: تعمل خدمة الحافلات X77 التي تديرها Stagecoach على مسار بين محطة حافلات بوكانان في غلاسكو إلى مطار بريستويك. تعمل الخدمة من الساعة 6:45 صباحًا حتى الساعة 10:40 مساءً مع وقت الرحلة 50 دقيقة، وتصل تكلفة الحافلات إلى نصف ساعة (كل ساعة أيام الأحد). بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يسافرون على رحلات مبكرة أو متأخرة، هناك خدمة إضافية، X99، التي تغادر من غلاسكو في الساعة 11:59 و03:30.

تتوفر سيارات الأجرة للاستئجار خارج مبنى المطار أو، بسعر أكثر تنافسية ولضمان سيارة، يرجى الاتصال بمكتب الاستقبال لدينا لجعلها تحجز واحدة باسمك مقدما.

~ HOW TO FIND US ~

The Ambassador Hotel is conveniently located in the cutting-edge and cultural heart of Glasgow, the West End. It’s just a stone’s throw from the city centre too however, and can be reached by subway, bus, car or on foot. Please see below for arrival instructions.

7 Kelvin Drive, Glasgow, G20 8QG

0141 946 1018

~  PUBLIC TRANSPORT FROM THE CITY CENTRE ~

The quickest way to get to our hotel is by Subway. Catch the train at Buchanan Street and travel on the Inner Circle line to Hillhead. Upon leaving Hillhead station, turn right and walk to the top of Byres Road in a Northwest direction towards the Botanic Gardens. Once at the top, walk diagonally left across the crossroad junction and carry on walking for around 0.4km, taking a left at the mini roundabout. You will pass over the River Kelvin on a road bridge and then take the next left onto Kelvin Drive where our hotel will be visible.

~  ROAD FROM GLASGOW INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT AND THE WEST ~

Exit the M8 motorway at Junction 17 for Dunbarton. Keep to the right and follow signs for the A82. Merge onto Great Western Road and drive for around 2.5km until you reach a crossroad junction. Take a right onto Queen Margaret Drive and carry on this road for 0.4km, crossing over a mini roundabout keeping left and passing over the River Kelvin by bridge. Once you have crossed the bridge take the next left onto Kelvin Drive where you’ll find our hotel on the right-hand side.

~  ROAD FROM EDINBURGH ~

Exit the M8 motorway at Junction 17 for Dunbarton A82. Keep right as you exit and take the immediate first right at the traffic lights. Continue on Great Western Road for around 2.4 miles until you reach the crossroad junction. Here, take a right onto Queen Margaret Drive. Continue for 0.4km crossing a mini-roundabout and the River Kelvin by road bridge. Take the first left onto Kelvin Drive where you’ll find our hotel.

~  TAXI ~

Taxis are readily available either to pre-book or flag down either in the city centre or from Glasgow International Airport. Costs may vary and start at around £6 from the city centre and £22 from the airport. Taxis from Edinburgh cost considerably more but the two cities are serviced by a regular train and bus link with prices starting from around £9.00 one way.

~  FROM PRESTWICK AIRPORT ~

Our hotel is in the heart of the West End, on the banks of the River Kelvin, and is easily reachable by car or bus from Glasgow Prestwick Airport.

Driving instructions: upon leaving the airport, take the A77 towards Glasgow. The A77 merges onto the M77 and you should drive along this road for around 13 miles. Next, take the lane leading to M8 Glasgow/City Centre. You should exit the M8 following signs for the A82/A804 for around one and a half miles, through Charing Cross junction and along St Georges Road. You will see a road bridge ahead and should bear left here for Great Western Road/ A82. Drive along Great Western Road for around one mile until you come across a four-way traffic light junction with the Oran Mor (converted church building) on your left. At these lights, take a right. Continue on Kelvin Way for one mile then turn left onto Kelvin Drive, just after the bridge.

Alternative modes of transport: The X77 bus service run by Stagecoach operates a route between Buchanan Bus Station in Glasgow to Prestwick Airport. The service runs 06:45 – 22:40 with a journey time of 50 minutes and buses are up to every half hour (hourly on Sundays). For those travelling on early or late flights, there is an additional service, the X99, which departs from Glasgow at 23:59 and 03:30.

Taxis are available to hire outside of the terminal or, for a more competitive price and to guarantee a car, please call our reception to have them book one in your name in advance.