~ UN ACCUEIL TRÈS CHALEUREUX ~

Bienvenue à l'Ambassador Hotel, une résidence-boutique de 26 chambres située au cœur du West End populaire de Glasgow et à quelques minutes de Byres Road. Situé à seulement 1,6 kilomètre du centre-ville, notre hébergement constitue un point de départ idéal pour votre séjour en ville. Nous sommes à proximité de l'autoroute M8 et stations de métro, parfait pour ceux qui séjournent à la fois pour les affaires et les loisirs qui ont besoin d'un accès facile aux liaisons de transport, mais ne veulent pas de compromis sur le confort.

Home Ambassador Hotel Glasgow
Date d'arrivée:
Home Ambassador Hotel Glasgow
Nuits:

UN HÔTEL CHALEUREUX ET CONVIVIAL – PARFAITEMENT PLACÉ POUR VOTRE AVENTURE

UN PEU DE NOUS

Chacune de nos chambres nouvellement rénovées est décorée avec goût avec des accents de design contemporains et des caractéristiques victoriennes originales, classées B. Détendez-vous dans un séjour sans tracas avec WiFi gratuit dans la chambre, parking gratuit sur la rue, la télévision par satellite et le thé et le café en standard.

 Toutes nos chambres doubles disposent de lits King-Size pour le summum dans le confort, tandis que nos appartements indépendants peuvent être réservés pour la vie privée supplémentaire ou des séjours familiaux. Le petit déjeuner est servi quotidiennement dans notre salle à manger lumineuse et moderne, avec des options pour satisfaire tous les goûts et les conditions diététiques.

Comme l'un des meilleurs hôtels de charme à Glasgow, notre haut niveau de service comprend l'enregistrement rapide et facile, le service en chambre, le taxi-réservation et l'appel de réveil-up si nécessaire. Notre personnel est disponible pour vous aider avec toute question que vous pourriez avoir, des recommandations de restaurant à l'information de voyage.

Les restaurants et les animations sont à moins de 5 minutes à pied, offrant ainsi l'itinéraire idéal pour le soir. Pour les meilleurs tarifs Assurez-vous de réserver à travers ce site, qui est le site officiel de notre hôtel. Réservez directement et nous vous garantissons l'accès aux prix les plus compétitifs et la disponibilité exacte.

Home Ambassador Hotel Glasgow

COMMUNIQUEZ AVEC NOUS

Les attractions et les équipements de la ville sont facilement accessibles depuis l'Ambassador Hotel, Glasgow, avec plusieurs de nos chambres donnant sur les jardins botaniques bien-aimés.

NOS DERNIÈRES NOUVELLES

Check in date:
calendar icon
Nights:

8 GREAT REASONS
TO BOOK DIRECT

Guaranteed Cheapest Rates

Monthly Special Offers

Discounted Breakfast Rates

Complimentary Upgrade subject to availability

Free WiFi Internet Access

Free Parking

Great Reviews

CHECK-IN AT 12.30PM INSTEAD OF 1.30PM

Ambassador Hotel Video

~ A VERY WARM WELCOME ~

Welcome to the Ambassador Hotel, a 26-room boutique residence situated in the heart of Glasgow’s popular West End and minutes from Byres Road. Just 1 mile from the city centre, our accommodation provides a convenient base for your stay in the city. We’re within easy reach of the M8 motorway and underground stations, perfect for those staying for both business and leisure who need easy access to transport links but don’t want to compromise on comfort.

Great Hotel Deals

A WARM & FRIENDLY HOTEL – PERFECTLY PLACED FOR YOUR ADVENTURE

A LITTLE ABOUT US

Each of our newly refurbished rooms is tastefully decorated with contemporary design accents and original, B-listed Victorian features. Relax into a hassle-free stay with complimentary in-room WiFi, free on-street parking, satellite television and tea and coffee-making facilities as standard.

 All of our double rooms boast king-size beds for the ultimate in comfort, while our self-catering apartments can be booked for added privacy or family stays. Breakfast is served daily in our bright, modern dining room, with options to suit all tastes and dietary requirements.

As one of the best boutique hotels in Glasgow, our high level of service comprises quick and easy check-in, room service, taxi-booking and guest wake-up call if required. Our staff are on-hand to help with any query you may have, from restaurant recommendations to travel information.

Dining and entertainment options are less than 5 minutes on foot, providing the perfect evening itinerary. For the best rates ensure to book through this site, which is the official website for our hotel. Book direct and we’ll guarantee access to the most competitive prices and accurate availability.

CONNECT WITH US

The city’s attractions and amenities are easily accessible from the Ambassador Hotel, Glasgow, with several of our rooms overlooking the much-loved Botanic Gardens.

OUR LATEST NEWS

Next Bike Rental

The Ambassador Hotel has a nearby pod of NextBike UK rental bikes on offer for a great way to get around the city!

An Abundance of Golf at the Ambassador Hotel!

The Ambassador Hotel is ideal accommodation for a golfing trip as it is located just over a mile from the heart of Glasgow city centre and has a great selection of golf courses all within a twenty minute drive.

Visit Loch Lomond

Why not venture a bit further afield to Loch Lomond which is only a 30 minute drive away? The spellbinding loch runs through the heart of the Loch Lomond & The Trossachs National Park, which is encompassed by delightful villages, stunning countryside, impressive peaks and some seriously awesome activities!