تاريخ تسجيل الوصول:
رمز التقويم
ليال:

8 أسباب عظيمة
للحجز مباشرة

أسعار أرخص مضمونة

عروض خاصة شهرية

أسعار الإفطار المخفضة

ترقية مجانية رهن بالتوافر

واي فاي مجاناً

انتظار مجاني للسيارات

عدد التعليقات رائع

تسجيل الوصول في الساعة 12:30 ظهراً بدلاً من الساعة 1:30 مساءً

فيديو فندق أمباسادور

~ ترحيب حار جدا ~

مرحبًا بك في فندق Ambassador، وهو سكن بوتيكي من 26 غرفة يقع في قلب ويست إند الشهير في غلاسكو، وعلى بعد دقائق من طريق بيريس. يقع مكان الإقامة على بعد 1.6 كم فقط من وسط المدينة، ويوفر قاعدة مريحة لإقامتك في المدينة. نحن على مسافة قريبة من الطريق السريع M8 ومحطات مترو الأنفاق، مثالية لأولئك الذين يقيمون للعمل والترفيه على حد سواء الذين يحتاجون إلى سهولة الوصول إلى وصلات النقل ولكن لا تريد أن تساوم على الراحة.

عروض فندقية رائعة

فندق دافئ وودود - في موقع مثالي لمغامرتك

القليل عنا

تم تزيين جميع الغرف التي تم تجديدها حديثًا بذوق رفيع مع لمسات ذات تصميم فني عصري وميزات فيكتورية أصلية مدرجة في القائمة B. يمكنكم الاسترخاء في إقامة خالية من المتاعب مع خدمة الواي فاي المجانية في الغرف ومواقف مجانية للسيارات في الشارع وتلفزيون مع قنوات فضائية ومرافق صنع الشاي والقهوة بشكل قياسي.

 تحتوي جميع غرفنا المزدوجة على أسرّة كينغ لراحة الضيوف، في حين يمكن حجز شققنا ذاتية الخدمة لمزيد من الخصوصية أو الإقامة العائلية. يتم تقديم وجبة الإفطار يوميًا في غرفة الطعام المشرقة والعصرية، مع خيارات تناسب جميع الأذواق والمتطلبات الغذائية.

كواحد من أفضل الفنادق البوتيكية في غلاسكو، لدينا مستوى عال من الخدمة تشمل تسجيل الوصول السريع والسهل، وخدمة الغرف، وحجز سيارات الأجرة ودعوة الضيوف للاستيقاظ إذا لزم الأمر. موظفينا على استعداد للمساعدة في أي استفسار قد يكون لديك، من توصيات المطعم إلى معلومات السفر.

تتوفر خيارات تناول الطعام والترفيه على بُعد أقل من 5 دقائق سيرًا سيرًا سيرًا، مما يوفر خط سير مسائي مثالي. للحصول على أفضل الأسعار ضمان لحجز من خلال هذا الموقع، الذي هو الموقع الرسمي لفندقنا. احجز مباشرة وسنضمن الوصول إلى أكثر الأسعار تنافسية ومدى توافرها بدقة.

تواصل معنا

يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى مناطق الجذب ووسائل الراحة في المدينة من فندق أمباسادور، غلاسكو، مع العديد من غرفنا المطلة على الحدائق النباتية التي أحبها الكثير.

آخر أخبارنا

2020 يورو

غلاسكو هي واحده من 12 المدن التي سوف تستضيف الاتحاد الأوروبي 2020 المباراات اليورو في الصيف 2020 للاحتفال بالذكري الستين للبطولة.

تأجير الدراجات القادمة

يحتوي فندق Ambassador على جراب قريب من NextBike UK تأجير الدراجات على العرض لطريقة رائعة للتجول في جميع أنحاء المدينة!

وفرة من الغولف في فندق السفير!

يُعد فندق Ambassador مكان إقامة مثالي لرحلة الغولف، حيث يقع على بُعد كيلومترين من قلب وسط مدينة غلاسكو، ويوفر مجموعة كبيرة من ملاعب الغولف على بُعد 20 دقيقة بالسيارة.

Check in date:
calendar icon
Nights:

8 GREAT REASONS
TO BOOK DIRECT

Guaranteed Cheapest Rates

Monthly Special Offers

Discounted Breakfast Rates

Complimentary Upgrade subject to availability

Free WiFi Internet Access

Free Parking

Great Reviews

CHECK-IN AT 12.30PM INSTEAD OF 1.30PM

Ambassador Hotel Video

~ A VERY WARM WELCOME ~

Welcome to the Ambassador Hotel, a 26-room boutique residence situated in the heart of Glasgow’s popular West End and minutes from Byres Road. Just 1 mile from the city centre, our accommodation provides a convenient base for your stay in the city. We’re within easy reach of the M8 motorway and underground stations, perfect for those staying for both business and leisure who need easy access to transport links but don’t want to compromise on comfort.

Great Hotel Deals

A WARM & FRIENDLY HOTEL – PERFECTLY PLACED FOR YOUR ADVENTURE

A LITTLE ABOUT US

Each of our newly refurbished rooms is tastefully decorated with contemporary design accents and original, B-listed Victorian features. Relax into a hassle-free stay with complimentary in-room WiFi, free on-street parking, satellite television and tea and coffee-making facilities as standard.

 All of our double rooms boast king-size beds for the ultimate in comfort, while our self-catering apartments can be booked for added privacy or family stays. Breakfast is served daily in our bright, modern dining room, with options to suit all tastes and dietary requirements.

As one of the best boutique hotels in Glasgow, our high level of service comprises quick and easy check-in, room service, taxi-booking and guest wake-up call if required. Our staff are on-hand to help with any query you may have, from restaurant recommendations to travel information.

Dining and entertainment options are less than 5 minutes on foot, providing the perfect evening itinerary. For the best rates ensure to book through this site, which is the official website for our hotel. Book direct and we’ll guarantee access to the most competitive prices and accurate availability.

CONNECT WITH US

The city’s attractions and amenities are easily accessible from the Ambassador Hotel, Glasgow, with several of our rooms overlooking the much-loved Botanic Gardens.

OUR LATEST NEWS

Next Bike Rental

The Ambassador Hotel has a nearby pod of NextBike UK rental bikes on offer for a great way to get around the city!

An Abundance of Golf at the Ambassador Hotel!

The Ambassador Hotel is ideal accommodation for a golfing trip as it is located just over a mile from the heart of Glasgow city centre and has a great selection of golf courses all within a twenty minute drive.

Visit Loch Lomond

Why not venture a bit further afield to Loch Lomond which is only a 30 minute drive away? The spellbinding loch runs through the heart of the Loch Lomond & The Trossachs National Park, which is encompassed by delightful villages, stunning countryside, impressive peaks and some seriously awesome activities!