参观洛蒙德湖

参观洛蒙德湖

为什么不冒险到离洛蒙德湖稍远一点,那里只有30分钟车程?迷人的湖泊贯穿罗蒙湖的心脏 - 特罗萨克斯国家公园,这是由令人愉快的村庄,迷人的乡村,令人印象深刻的山峰和一些严重真棒活动!阅读下文,了解所提供的产品。

邮轮洛蒙德湖游船之旅和水上运动
洛蒙德湖的海岸线绵延153公里,所以在湖内点缀着许多小岛屿,你可以探索与克鲁斯湖洛蒙德谁运行专用巡航从湖泊周围的各个出发点。位于西海岸的Tarbet是探索湖北耸人听闻的峡湾的完美起点。导游的游船让您进入东岸不可接近的地方,让您和平地探索所有湖所提供的。

巴洛克城堡郊公园
Loch Lomond美丽的郊野公园在湖泊原始水域中鸟瞰,占地200英亩风景如画的草坪、观赏林地、带美丽花卉和植物的围墙花园、自然小径和带导游的散步。这是野餐的好地方,到处是野餐桌。

洛蒙德湖水上飞机
对于一个与众不同的旅游和真正难忘的体验,登上水上飞机从罗蒙湖海岸!头等舱的座位和视野等待着您创造终生难忘的回忆。前往惊人的国家公园和苏格兰西海岸的偏远地区,只能通过空中旅游看到。起飞和降落在水上是一个独特的经验,不被错过!

4⁄4 冒险苏格兰,卢斯
尝试这个令人兴奋的路虎后卫或发现惊心动魄的越野冒险,你解决要求苛刻,崎岖,陡峭的地形高在苏格兰山周围的洛蒙德湖与壮丽的景色。专业和友好的导游随时为您提供有趣的信息。因此,无论您是在公园里轻柔地散步,空中或陆地上的高空冒险,还是水上的卡佩尔,洛蒙德湖都是一日游,你一定不能错过。

洛蒙德湖海岸
如果我们在这个美丽的地方没有零售机会,情况就不一样了!如果你喜欢你的购物,那么看看没有比这个优雅的湖畔购物中心。Jenners 百货公司提供高档服装,同时提供美容、家居用品和礼品选择。您还将找到餐厅、咖啡馆和儿童游乐区,整个夏天都有家庭主题周。洛蒙德湖海洋生物水族馆也在这里!

湖的女仆
参观湖的女仆 - 洛蒙德湖的桨蒸笼,建于1953年,停泊在巴洛克。一个受欢迎的旅游景点 - 你可以爬上船上,享受饮料,小吃和美味的家庭烘焙在惊人的艺术装饰灵感的内部在令人惊叹的湖泊的背景。给大家一个美妙的一天!

下一个自行车租赁

大使酒店附近有一个NextBike英国出租自行车的吊舱,是游览城市的绝佳方式!

大使酒店丰富的高尔夫!

大使酒店是高尔夫之旅的理想住宿,因为它距离格拉斯哥市中心仅一英里,有各种高尔夫球场,车程都在20分钟车程内。

格拉斯哥威士忌之旅

一杯好东西啊,生命的花蜜。或威士忌,给你非苏格兰人!它是苏格兰文化的奠基支柱之一,也是我们绝对喜欢与游客分享我们公平土地的遗产。虽然大多数酿酒厂...

Visit Loch Lomond

Visit Loch Lomond

Why not venture a bit further afield to Loch Lomond which is only a 30 minute drive away? The spellbinding loch runs through the heart of the Loch Lomond & The Trossachs National Park, which is encompassed by delightful villages, stunning countryside, impressive peaks and some seriously awesome activities! Have a read below to discover just a snapshot of what’s on offer.

Cruise Loch Lomond Boat Tours & Watersports
Loch Lomond’s shoreline stretches for 153 km, so with numerous small islands dotted around within the loch, you could explore with Cruise Loch Lomond who run dedicated cruises from various departure points around the Loch. Tarbet on the western shore offers the perfect starting point for exploring the sensational fjord northern part of the Loch. The tour-guided cruises give you access to the inaccessible on the eastern shore, enabling you to peacefully explore all the Loch has to offer.

Balloch Castle Country Park
Loch Lomond’s beautiful country park offers a bird’s eye view across the Loch’s pristine waters, and sprawls across 200 acres of picturesque lawns, ornamental woodlands, a walled garden with gorgeous flowers and plants, nature pathways and guided walks. It’s a great place for a picnic, with picnic tables scattered around.

Loch Lomond Seaplanes
For a tour with a difference and a truly unforgettable experience, get onboard a seaplane from the shores of Loch Lomond ! A first class seat and view awaits you to create lifelong memories. Travel to remote areas of the astounding National Park and Scottish West Coast which can only be seen by air tour. Taking off and landing on water is a unique experience and not to be missed!

4×4 Adventures Scotland, Luss
Try this thrilling off-road adventure in an exciting Land Rover Defender or Discovery as you tackle demanding, rugged, steep terrain high on the Scottish hills around Loch Lomond with magnificent views. Professional and friendly guides are on hand with intriguing information on the area. So whether you’re after a gentle walk in the Park, a high-flying adventure by air or on terra firma, or a water based caper, Loch Lomond is the day trip you must not miss.

Loch Lomond Shores
It wouldn’t be the same if we didn’t have some retail opportunities in this place of beauty! If you like your shopping then look no further than this elegant lochside mall. Jenners department store with premium clothing is here – alongside upmarket boutiques offering beauty, homeware and gift options. You’ll also find restaurants, cafes and a kids’ play area with Themed Weeks for families throughout the summer. Loch Lomond Sea Life Aquarium is also here!

Maid of The Loch
Visit Maid of the Loch – Loch Lomond’s paddle steamer, built in 1953, is moored in Balloch. A popular tourist attraction – you can climb on board and enjoy drinks, snacks and delicious home baking in the striking art deco inspired interior against the backdrop of the stunning loch. A fabulous day out for everyone!

.

West End Festival

Glasgow welcomes The West End Festival every summer and this year is even bigger and better than ever. This mammoth cultural event sees the trendy West End awash with a diverse programme of entertainment.

Derek- Meet Our New Manager!

In March 2019, we welcomed Derek to the Ambassador Hotel line-up and we’ve got to say, it was a really fantastic decision we made getting him on board!

David- Meet The New Manager

In March 2019, we introduced David to the Ambassador Hotel crew and he’s been surpassing our expectations ever since! David set his career in motion working as a chef before making his way into the hotel field.